Deleting a board, and the projects within it

When you delete a board that has projects inside it, you will be prompted with a warning that says that all projects within the board will be deleted as well.

If you want to delete a board, but keep any of the projects inside it intact, then be sure to move those projects to a different board before deleting the board.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us